Alumni Chapters

A great way to stay connected to your alma mater is to become involved with an Alumni Chapter. Any group of Alumni may form a local chapter on written request of six or more active members. The petition is made through the Alumni Association Executive Board. When the request has been approved, the Chapter may elect and send its President or a representative to Alumni Council meetings. If you are interested in forming or becoming involved with an Alumni Chapter, please contact the Alumni Office at 417-690-2208 or by e-mailing

Agriculture Alumni Society
President: Dawn (Cope) Earnest '90

Aviation Alumni
President: Robert Ramey '95

Beulah I. Winfrey Business Alumni 
President: Katy Cameron '00

President: Brian Thompson '82

Home Economics
President: Betty (Stafford) Watts '73

Kansas City, MO
President: Mason Emerson '73

Music Alumni
President: Bob Smither '82

Northwest Arkansas Alumni Chapter
President: Marion Williams '64 JC

Nursing Alumni Chapter
President: Allison (Press) Buesking '12

Oklahoma City, OK
President: Daniel McGowen '84

Point Lookout, MO/Tri-Lakes
President: Helen (DePew) Youngblood '79

Springfield, MO
President: Joe Watkins '70

St. Louis, MO
President: Terry Goodrum '66 JC

Tulsa, OK
President: Bill Bramsch '81

Veterans Chapter
Commander: Clark Vernon '66 HS

© 2015 College of the Ozarks ®