AD Honor Roll Announced - Women's Basketball

Lady Bobcat Honor RollAt the end of each semester, all student athletes that attain a 3.0 or better GPA are named to the Athletic Directors (AD) Honor Roll. On Tuesday evening January 21st, Athletic Director Al Waller presented awards to the Women's Basketball Team:

White Scholar Division:  Alice Heinzler, Jeana Raper, and Brandy Uchtman.

Maroon Scholar Division:  Kayla Kepler, Brooke Lair, Payton Lakey, Emily Walker, and Wren Wiebe.

In addition, the Women's Basketball Team achieved the Highest Team GPA and was awarded the traveling trophy.  Congratulations, ladies!

facebook twitter youtube vimeo
Hard Work U - Logo

Your generous support helps shape students' lives.

© 2017 College of the Ozarks ®
100 Opportunity Avenue, Point Lookout, MO 65726
Main Number: 1.800.222.0525